2019 Chinese TV Series » We Shall Not Pass 我們與合格的距離

We Shall Not Pass (2019)


TV Series

We Shall Not Pass Poster, 我們與合格的距離 2019 Chinese TV drama series
We Shall Not Pass Poster


  • Hei Cheng
  • Snow Suen
  • Rock Ho
  • Clevis Tam
  • Erica Chan
  • Rachel Ching
  • Cherry Yeung
  • Olivia Cordelia To
  • Kitty Chung
  • Oman Lam
  • Matthew Chan
  • Stephanie Au
  • Hellston Ching
  • Thomas Ng
  • Lawrence Lau
  • Jimmy Mok
  • Darryl Chan
  • Amy Fan
  • Sarkis Fung
  • Kiko Leung
  • Jessica Kan
  • Harriet Yeung
  • Keefe Ng

Also Known As:
Wo Men Yu He Ge De Ju Li

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 2019
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama, Comedy, Short

Sub-genre: High School
TV Network: TVB (See See TVB)

Similar Movies and TV Shows
Barrack O'Karma (2019)
Big White Duel (2019)
The Defected (2019)
Finding Her Voice (2019)
Flying Tiger II (2019)
The Ghetto-Fabulous Lady (2019)
Girlie Days (2019)
I Bet Your Pardon (2019)
Wonder Women (2019)

Related Movie and TV Lists
Best Chinese Movies
Most Popular Chinese Movies
Best Hong Kong Movies
Best Chinese Comedy Movies
Best Chinese Drama Movies
Most Popular Hong Kong Movies
Most Popular Hong Kong Drama Series
Most Popular Chinese Comedy Movies
Most Popular Chinese Drama Movies
2019 Best Chinese Movies
2019 Hong Kong Movies
2019 Hong Kong TV Drama Series
2019 Chinese Comedy Movies
2019 Chinese Drama Movies
2019 Chinese School Movies
2019 High School Movies

2019 Chinese Comedy TV Series
2019 Chinese Drama TV Series
2019 Chinese School TV Series
2019 High School TV Series
2019 TVB Drama Series
High School Movies and TV Series