Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


A Change of Heart (2013)

TV Series

A Change of Heart Poster, 2013
A Change of Heart Poster


Also Known As:
Chuan Ai Shi Wu Suo

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 3 June 2013
Episodes: 30
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010