Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Prince's Education (2008)

TV Series

The Prince's Education
The Prince's Education Poster


Also Known As:
Shang Shu Fang

: China
Language: Mandarin
Release Date: 2008
Episodes: 47
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010