Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Book and the Sword (1994)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Shu Jian En Chou Lu

Country: China
Language: Mandarin
Release Date: 1994
Episodes: 32
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama, Action, Adventure
Based on Jin Yong's The Book and the Sword



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010