Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Saga of the Lost Kingdom (1988)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Ying Dan Zhuan Qi

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1988
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Episodes: 60
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010